The animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities in land and sea. What are the reasons and solutions.

Nowadays, there are various ways in which some animal species both on land and sea are decreasing in population. This can be traced to human activities in recent years. This essay will give causes for this action and will also provide a solution.

In recent years, research has shown that many land and sea creatures are declining in polplatin by the way people harvest them. These can be drawn from market or individual reason. Most people hunt for the purpose of financial growth like the hunters hunt for wild animals to be sold in the market either for consumption or for the manufacturing of bags, shoes and example of this is the hunting of crocodiles. Thses activity tend to reduce various species of animals for that particular reason. In addition to these, may people hunt these animals for the purpose of having fun or for recreational activities. In some cultures, they tend to discover a man's strength from the way he hunt for wild animals an example of this can be traced to South Sudan where lions are being hunted by men to prove their strength.

On the other hand, there should be a limited number if hunts to be made for a particular period of time so that these animals can reproduce to prevent them becoming extinct. Government has a large role to play in all of these. They should enact laws that prohibits hunting a particular animals or in a particular area of land or sea. They should allocate fines to anyone who doesn't have license to hunt animals. Majority of people who practice bush burning in order to build site in certain places should be discouraged form practicing these acts. This is one of the cuase of the death of most animals because thier natural habitat is destroyed, some of them get burnt in the process of hiding, some of them are burried under ground. This accounts for a major loss of most animal species.

In conclusion, individuals and government has a long way to prevent these species from falling in population if the laws guilding such acts are regulated