Some people think that the space exploration is a waste of resources while other think that it is essential for mankind to continue to explore the universe in which we live.

Discuss the both sides and give your opinion

Society is always divided in their opinions.A section of people believe that traveling in space is misspent of time and money, while another group of community thinks that it is all worthy to wonder in place humankind exists. This essay shall discuss both the aspects in following paragraphs.

First and foremost, exploring space is compelling venture for number of people. In spite of living unimtersting life they prefer to do something unique and it gives them feeling of satisfaction. Moreover, travelling through space gives intriguing informations which is derived from other planets and also find out about existence of other species weather they have unique properties towards their civilization or having different characteristics for livehood. In addition, advancement of space technology allows nation to set various satellites In order to obtain statistics and it is conveniently useful in particular fields.

On the other hand, this technology is not cheaper as many people believe. It cost great deal of fuel and human effort too. For an instance many developing countries still can not afford own satellites and space program because of heavy cost behind that. Eventhough, investing all the resources sometimes it has chance to fail to reach in space and them it would b waste of all hard work and resources. Perhaps that's the reason behind individual mindset rather than spending resources on space tour one nation can significantly increase basic infrastructure of their country and provide better way of living to mankind.

In my opinion, undoubtedly, there are some drewvacks of this trend but at the same time it has multifold benefits so that I agree with that notion of travelling space .

To encapsulate, by looking at both two points it is Clea that humans should try to invest or exploration of outer place as it has plethora of benefits to the society.