some people think that space exploration is a waste of resources while others think that it is essential for mankind to continue to explore the universe in which we live.

Discuss both view points and give your opinion.

Universe is very complex which consist of various types of planets and stars. Nowadays scientist do many researches to explore them. Some think that it is only wastage of money and resources while other believe that is benefits to human to explore the universe. In this essay, I would discuss both view points before making final note.

To embark with, everyday new and innovative things are discovered in our surroundings and in space which provide helps scientist to know how these planets take place? and why it is different from each other. Secondly, it help researchers to find the planet like Earth which support life because due to increasing rate of population on Earth so they would migrate from earth. Thirdly, they also search for other types of people which are known as aliens because scientist received various types of signal from other stars and many UFO discs were also watched in space.

On the other hand, these types of researches consume a lot of money because in this they require more advance technology.Secondly, space ships which are sent in space for research were not came back to earth in more number of cases which create more waste in space. Thirdly, when government provide funds for space researches, they have to minimise funds for others development programmes such as education,poverty and health which decrease the overall development of country.

In my view, government first have to support their basic development needs which are more important for people. They have to create more funds for health and education after this remaining fund are used for other work such as space researches.

In conclusion, nowadays countries spent more on space researches to fine more about it and which consume most part of government revenues, so they have take care public health and education system first.