People are getting overdependent on phones and internet.

Why it is happening?

Is it positive or negative development?

In the modern world, life of humans are ruled by technological gadgets and internet. People spend most of time in using their cellphones and surfing on internet. In this essay,i would elaborate why it is happening and is this positive or negative development in the following paragraphs.

Nowadays, their are numerous numbers of gadgets are available in market and human use these devices such as mobile phones because these things make peoples work easy and convenient. Everyone want to move with flow of society so they make them self update they do this things, which is good at some extent if they know its benefits and demerits.

To begin with, dependency of individuals on phones and internet which leads to lower their brain ability because nowadays people save their most of mobiles numbers in their phones but earlier people learn numbers thoroughly. Secondly, it also put adverse effect on their body as most of people spend 4-6 hours on mobile phone and on internet which effects its mental level and eye sight due to this people behaviour also alter.

In my opinion side it is positive development , as internet enables the hourly work in minutes which increases the productivity of things which means now their are so much programmes on internet which are developed and programmed in that matter people just enters the constraints and get answers in seconds. Secondly, mobiles help people to access most the information and details about something on internet and individuals also do online shopping which helps them to save their time. Thirdly, mobile market is also one of the most big industry which leads to huge part in country economy and internet also provide employment to many number of people. Other positive development, people are now do more shopping online which also is best way to save time and more convenient method.

In conclusion, dependency of people on these things is increasing day by day which is more positive development than negative as now people are busy in their work life due to mobile and internet their work get minimised and they spend quality time with family.