Sport is utmost essential for the mental as well as the physical development of an individual.Few thinks that indoor and outdoor game is necessary to community. While others believe it is nothing more than free time activity. This essay will be discussing both the view and my point-view further.

To begin with,games are very important for society because it is not only useful for the mankind to represent their talent at global level but also useful to earn money.To elaborate the above mentioned statement,youngsters can build their career in sport and they will get respect and prestige in society. Person can choose the field as a career to earn money. For instance,many people love to play cricket in their early career,they continue their interest and build career in it and become successful sport person in society. Moreover,competition between to community would be create strong bond wih eachother.

On the other hand,some people used to play games during free time to reduce the stress and spend the time with family. In the contemporary epoch,everybody is busy in the life due to that they can not spend time with their relatives. People also used to play games during leisure time to reduce the stress which is helpful to maintain mental as well as physical health.To exemplify,i used to play indoor and outdoor games whenever i get time from my academic career to spend time with my friend and family.

To recapitulate, athletics are essential part of human daily routine.I believe that every person should play games to maintain the healthy life.It is not only beneficial for mental situation but also help to gain fitness.parents should encourage their children toward sport for better career as well as health.