Some people think that staying in hotels is not a good option to know about a country or its people.

What do you think about this viewpoint?

Nowadays people prefer to travel during on vacation. They usually staying in hotels caused from feature of season and but some people prefer to sleep in flat on the nature. But some people believe that stay in hotels is not good idea to search about a country or native human.

Recently the branch of travel has been rapidly developing, and this branch’s stuffs doing research of many type about how to advertise their country. Some of their works which are more expensive inns and cheaper motel, and they organize to work so many due to grew up to interest of tourists. Visitors like it, too.

If I have been to Russia, I would choose the hotel. Because I think that Russia is danger country and I heart that there are the many group of gangster. Therefore, I would afraid from them. Some people think same with me.

My country receives many guests every year. Unfortunately, because of pandemic that sector of tourist is stopping. But if I go to countryside of Mongolia, I would prefer to stay in the flat. My country which has a very convenient and safer than another country. The tourists came in Mongolia need to stay in the beautiful nature and Mongolian people who are friendly, kindness and trustworthy. Also, need to eat Mongolian traditional foods. Such as marmot meat. Marmot meat which is so delicious and cannot eat this food in many countries.

Eventually, I think that people should choose themselves, cause from country’s feature.