Some people think that strict punishments for driving offences are the key to reducing traffic accidents Others however believe that other measures would be more effective in improving road safety Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There is no denying the fact in the modern era excessive burgeoning road traffic nowadays. Whereas, few masses understand if impose too stringent punishment for a driving offence. Therefore, demolition will be traffic accident as well as the boosting road safety. This essay intends to highlight both the approaches and my own opinion in related to the upcoming paragraphs.

Commencing with the advocate's favouring strict punishment have the following notion. First and foremost the most beneficial for masses, if the given of punishment for who crashing road regulation in these days time. Owing to the healing effect on others driving people, since they do follow the road regulation. Although, the trend of road transportation has more worthwhile, yet we can not neglect the awful effects of this trend. The more impose harsh the punishment, the more opportunities. For example, nowadays we can observe transport vehicle, due to majority of people life faster than past, so they are not attention on rode regulation. In spite of more transportation, the borrowed on road.

Furthermore, the proponents supporting road safety have equal arguments that if follow rule not only helps people to reduce the road accident, but also forge concentration power among the human. Therefore, it is more crucial for individual lives in existing time. Because, these days enough traffic congestion, which they do not choose of this regulation, they are facing more difficulties. Ergo, the vehicle is useful nowadays, it has a plethora of difficulties, which are faced by a human.

In conclusion, while punishments can help to prevent bad driving, I believe that other road

safety measures should also be introduced.