Some people prefer to have one role model. While others prefer to have more than one.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In modern times, the issue of having role model has becom highly controversial. Some people think that attract one person is better. While other believe that having more than one role model make you have many experience in life more than enyone. In this essay I will discuss both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion.

Generally speaking, There are a wide range of reasons why people think that having one role model is better. Perhaps the main reason why people are in favour of this idea is because one role model let you to have one choise and not to pay attention to another distruction. Furthermore, attracting one person make you follow him or her easy every single day. For example, if you have one person to follow, you will be able to know every thing about him. Also you will imitate him or her

On the other hand, vast majority of people believe that having various role models let you to take the good things from them and avoid bad ones. Also, you will be able to gain a knowledge from every one which let you open minded. A good illustration of this is that many children imitate their favorite people suchh as, players, singers and actors.

In conclusion, having a role model is a topic which is extremely relevant to urban society. In my opinion I believe that have many role models are more convient than having one role model which can gain a littlee benefits from him or her.