Some people think success in life comes from hard work and determination Others think money and appearance are more important Discuss both views and give your opinion

People often say that one can achieve success through sheer grit and strength of will while others believe that physical beauty and being rich are more crucial. I strongly support that, pleasure of achieving goals by striving a lot is more when compared to that of being rich and looking good.

Individuals who spend most of their time on work and strive very hard will finally lead to success. It is also observed that they will enjoy the process of the work and are always ready for the challenges that arise in that path. For example, many inventors and scientists struggled a lot without losing hope on their goals finally achieved success, as a result those achievements brought them money and recognition which will last for years. Making extra efforts and trusting one's will power definitely works in favor.

On the other hand, some people argue that financial stability and fancied appearance are more crucial. But, I believe it may not have significant impact on life as they end up aimless and life will be less interesting for them. For example, few people spends a lot, just to look good and serves no other purpose. Eventually they may get the materialistic happiness but not the pleasure of success.

It can be concluded that, although few people think being rich and appearing good is vital, by making good efforts and focusing on the work without any deviations will bring good fortunes. Success earned through struggle and determination is more enjoyable than the materialistic happiness.