Some people think technology makes life complex, so we should make life simpler without using technology. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people think technology has made life become more complex so we should make life become simple by not using technology in daily life. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with this statement because it helps life easier in many ways.

Firstly, technology has reduced time consuming and made it easier when using technology in daily life. With automation of technology, people can save time with work which must use a large amount of labour and it leads to reduce cost and time. Besides, the housework will be simpler for people who do it everyday. For example, the washing machine, which is one of the most necessary technologies in daily life, can replace washing clothing by hand. In addition, the technology can make difficult jobs become easy due to the fact that it does not perform complex work behind it.

Secondly, technology can connect all people through social networks. It is like a tool which people can update status and keep in touch with friends and relatives. Furthermore, this has become a place where they can chat and release stress after a hard working day. Social platforms can help them to stay interacting with all people. For instance, the VR platform is the most modern technology which helps people to have a conversation and make friends with the community around the world without moving. Therefore, society can share their thoughts and have conversations which make their life less complicated.

In conclusion, technology has made life become simpler, not complex. I totally disagree with this statement because it is convenient for people and connected people globally.