Some people think technology makes life complex, so we should make life simpler without using technology. Agree or disagree ?

Nowadays, it is believed that technological developments lead people to complexity life, so we should get rid of it. Personally, I disagree with this idea.

There are some reasons why people said that life with technology has been problematic and they would like to live without this innovation. first, technology has made people develop several diseases. For example, when you strain your eyes looking at computer and the device screens, it can cause people to need glasses much earlier in the life and using the headphones can cause people to lose their hearing over time. second, the technology causes a lack of privacy. Since, anyone can use virus and hacking to help them find the information they want to obtain. Therefore, people should simplify the influences of technology in our life.

however, it is undeniable that human gain benefit from technological advances. first information technology is assisting human being a lot in communication. for instance, unlike in the past, currently people use the internet not only to keep in touch with their friends and family but also to get valuable information around the world. second, technological developments also contributes to the development of healthcare system, which helps doctor detect and cure serious diseases. As the result, patients' lives may be improved. Third, development in technology allows people to save a great deal of time to enjoy their life instead of doing the chores such as baking several food items, washing clothes and sweeping floors. Therefore,modern technology plays an important role in busy life today.

In conclusion, on the whole, based on above discussion, I agree that the revolutionary of technology has both pros and cons. however, the demerits will be overshadowed by merits.