Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The big liability has become pretty much an everyday occurrence. Regarding this, many insist that the memorable time from birth until nowadays in every individual is the period of teenagers, while great accountability must be borne, however, others opt for adult life because more agreeable that brings. In this essay, both these viewpoints will be closely examined before my personal opinion is expressed.

It is entirely reasonable for some to advocate the idea of the happy teenage stage of the person's growth. First, children have parents to look after. They can leave the difficulties that came to their life in that period behind and enjoy fun stories and interesting games. Secondly, the teenager has no responsibilities regarding the economy and social stratification. Buying a house is a case in point when grown-up individuals will opt for the house that makes more financial sense, is affordable and budget-friendly.

On the other end of the spectrum, detractors say it will make decisions freely and have a better understanding of thinking. No doubt the adult will front to a great liability, but the sense of adjustment is even greater. Secondly, the adult can provide a window of knowledge, opportunity, and relationship that can upgrade themselves. For example, some people nowadays archive success that they never thought when they were a child.

To conclude, some people look back on the past and feel happiness but others pleasure in their adulthood. While there are strong arguments on both sides of the debate, I firmly believe that every stage of life will bring different experiences.