Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of the most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

people hold happiness in different stage of their life. there is an interesting dabate about teenagers feel more happiness or people are the happiest in their adolescence. Personally, I believe teenage years can remind them the wonderful times. times New Roman",serif;mso-fareast-font-family:"times New Roman"; mso-ansi-language:EN-US;mso-fareast-language:RU">

times New Roman"; color:#111111;mso-ansi-language:EN-US;mso-fareast-language:RU">Looking more closely the view which teenage period bring more cheerfulness for people than any times, there are several supportive points for it. Firstly, people who are in this stage of life do not put much more pressure on their shoulder in terms of thinking about their family, finance, education and others. As a result, they may only think about what kind of clothes to buy, how spent the time on enjoying with friends, where they go and anything. By surrounding these atmosphere, they are given the most pleasure times. Secondly, teenagers are supported by their parents according to their wishes other problems. For examle, parents give much more attention their health when they are ill. Even, in that situation may provide them quite delight because of parental care. Lastly, they have much more time to spent on everything. they may go out with their acquaitances anytime, may travel over the world, may participate concerts or other entertaining activities. such kinds of environtment give them satisfaction their life.

times New Roman"; color:#111111;mso-ansi-language:EN-US;mso-fareast-language:RU">Turning to the other view which adolescence provide people with the great times, supporters of the view demonstrate some opinion to advocate it. The first supportive point is that independence in making decision or other situations give them pleasure or happiness. For instance, spending money on anything is in thier hands. Therefore, they can buy their needs, can eat any meals and can wear fashionable clothers. The next adherent view is they suffer the most beautiful times which have never repeated in their other stage of life. Love is such kinds of things can bring the most wonderful days to people life.

times New Roman"; color:#111111;mso-ansi-language:EN-US;mso-fareast-language:RU">Taking everything into consideration, there is always discussion about which time is the most beautiful times of people. Although, some people think about adult feel more happiness, I believe teenagers are overjoyed.