Nowadays, we have some people, who think that the teenage years are the happiest time of the life. However, others think that the adult's life has more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

In many cases, both tims of life have their own advntages and happy moments. For those, whose the happiest memories are from teenage times, think that it was the best time of their life. On the other hand, people, who lived their the happiest moment in the adult life, think invertedly.

Teenage years are the time when you have no responsibilities, when you are no longer a child, but also not an adult. All response take parents. You feel yourself like adult and start to do everything you wish to. However, for some teenagers it is the hardest time of their life, because thier physical apperance start to change and their mood have fluctuations. They start to have problems with education and friends. This is the time when person make a fundament of his/her life, and one who did it right, think that it was the happiest time.

Therefore, adult's life is longer than teenager's. But, it is harder, because of work, many responsibilities, family, children and so on. People who think that adult years have more happiness, are mostly children, who never be an adult. However, there are people, who won these hardness and they also think so.

Overall, I am a teenager, so I can not make good decisions about adult's life, however, in my opinion, both lifes have their own happiness.