some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. other think that adult life brings happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is often said that youth is the most joyful period of person's life. However, this issue in not entirely straightforward, and arguments can also be made against the idea. This essay will discuss the debate, and give a concluding view.

On the one hand people who born in wealthy family are more likely to experience a happy life because facilities are easily provided for them. The adulthood is the age when many are tempted to experience new situations as the more adventurous their life becomes, the happier and exciting life they have. Another argument is the emotional support which received from their parents, so the more peace and confidence they have, the happier they will be. Finally, People who experience a rewarding friendship at school, learn to share and express their emotional feeling with others will have happier life.

By contrast, opponent of this view-point out that although some young people enjoy their adulthood, there are some who aren't be able to give their basic needs due to poverty. Effort to have more income, prohibited them to enjoy their youth like their peers. In addition, many people lived in unstable family because of unemployment and economic turbulence. So it's not possible for them to offer an acceptable life for their teenagers. Finally doing a lot of home work and lessons maybe the other reason which causes teenager have to devote a great among of their time to doing homework and don’t have enough time to enjoy with their classmate.

Overall youth is the milestone of each person's life. if you wealthy enough to give facilities for a happier life.