some expert believe that is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school.

Do the advantages of this outweigh the advantages?

In the present age learning new language has become a controversial issue and ask for the best time to start it. some group assert that student should learn foreign language at primary school, whereas many other argue they the best period is secondary school. Personally I am favor of the firs view.

To start with, learning a new language at primary school has become a growing trend in many countries in the world. Learning new language at this age brings them some advantages. children who are at primary school are more prone to learn new language, due to their enthusiasm to learn new knowledge. Second reason which make learning language much acceptable for this age are facilities which are provided for them at school and make it easy to learn new language. Lastly, learning new language at primary school lead children to communicate with their foreign classmates who their mother language is difference from each other.

In contrast, some other may claim that primary school is too early for children to start learning new language. they contend that in this age, learning another language beside their mother one make them confused. And maybe they have problems in learning their mother language. Finally, they do not suggest, learn new language at primary school.

As a conclusion, I would concede that although learning language at secondary school has own advantages, it is too late to establish the pleasure of learning new language for children. overall, I convinced that primary school is the best age to learning foreign language.