Some people think that teenagers should focus on all school subjects while others believe they should just concentrate on the subjects that they are better at or they find the most interesting. what is your opinion?

Nowadays there is an ongoing debate between people that student should should focus in all school subject to gain knowledge about different innovations of the modern world.However, some argue that students should get chance to learn according to their interest. This essay will discuss both views and provide a valuable opinion.

Some people nowadays adore the ideology that student should learn all the school subjects to gain knowledge about different innovations and technology which are important in this modern era and the school contains subjects like history and litrecture which help student to learn about glory, custom and tradition of their particular country. To illustrate clearly, the survey conducted by nepal in 1991 has told that Nepalese people has reflected the great art by lord gautam buddha, which is famous all over the world and it has also recorded in the worlds book.

Additionally, it can be significant for student to do according to their interest. Student can do better if they get chance to do in what they are most interested.If the pupils are interested on music then they can do a lot in that field also their is a great demand of musicians in the world. Their is an example of great lady sakira who is from the small town of uk and she has now made her country so proud by her songs and dance.Moreover, it can be a great conflict for pupils if they can't do what they want and some also can be a victim of heart diseases and some may also attempt suside.

To conclude, i believe that it is necessary for students to learn all the school subject to get information about what is happening in the country. However, i also think that they should get chance to do according to their interest for their satisfaction and also to show their talent to the world.