Some people think tha it is neccessary to travel to another country to learn about it.other argue that information is available on Tv/internet.Discuss both views with your opinion.

Travelling is considered as one of the most effective stressbuster activity.Presently,few strata of society believe that it is mandatory to commute to other nations to gain knowledge about it, while critics say that Yv&internet is more appropriate to obtain data.Here,i would like to account both views sith my own perception.

There are many points to support the former view.Firstly, it is well said that what we see is what we believe thus a person can explore in better way by paying personal visit.To justify,a person can get a chance to learn about new languages,culture and tradition as well as they can acquire only required information only and discard the unneccessary data.As a result,an individual can broaden their horizon of knowledge by travelling.Moreover,one can enhance their friend circle by interact with the people of other nation.Hence,they can upgrade thier communication skillsets.

There are numerous points to shore up the latter view.Initially,tv and internet is a lucrative source to acquire information about new places.To exemplify,one can obtain knowledge at few clicks and they do not need to travel personaly and it is time saving and less exlensive method as well.Therefore,an individual can get data about new places by staying in their home and not mandatory to visit there.Apart from it,there are many special channels and website are designed which provide accurate facts and figure to increase one's knowledge.Hence,an individual do not need to pay personal visit to gain information about other nation.

From my notion,both the views have their own significane.Undeniably,tv and internet is lucrative method source to gain knowledge .However,i still believes that personal visit has no match.

To recapitulate,travelling is mind relaxing activity.Everybody can not afford to travel to other country so adoptation of method is depend on person's choice.