Some people think that there is a great influence of news media on people s lives and this is a negative development Do you agree or disagree with this statement Give your opinion and relevant examples

It is assumed sometimes that news media has got great impact on people's lives and is not a healthy way of development. I agree this statement to an extent. Below, we'll discuss about how media led people to a negative side and affecting the Development.

Media always play an important role in the modern word where people are educated about all the happenings around the world. However, incorrect news spread across impact people to understand in a negative way and leads to the other side of progress. For instance, Korean President Kim Jong was projected as a terrorist and potential threat to the world. But, he is not. He's working on the progress of his country and protecting it. When false information circulates around the world, it will disregard a person or a cult or a society and induce a hatred feeling on them which weakens the development.

We all get updates on Scientific progress, advancement around the globe, new launches, great achievements through Media. In other words, media is educating us and improving our standard of lives. what if the news we are updated on is misleading? Let's take an example, there was an organisation called Conspiracy Theory which proves that Man never landed on Moon. It has got it's own strong logic and makes people believe that logic. This could make a child understand that whatever he learn in the school is not true which is again a dark shade of our future.

News, if it's true or fake always got a great impact on people's lives. It's always important to have a proper check on the news circulated. Otherwise, it will have a negative outcome and affect the development.