Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Noise pollution has become inevitable nowadays, due to the increasing population and industries. I personally believe that there should be stringent laws imposed to curb noise by people, industries, and vehicles. In this essay, I will discuss further on the importance of controlling noise pollution.

There are several disadvantages of noise pollution. To begin with, one of the inevitable problems in the city is traffic, which in turn results in increased noise from vehicle motors and loud horn. To exemplify, even small vehicles like bikes are installed with a loud horn without following the standard rules. Similarly, machinery in industries does not adhere to the quality norms and use of old or unserviced equipment. This causes huge noise and results in hearing impairment and other health issues for the employees.

Controlling noise pollution is crucial. Firstly, the Government should enact laws to curb noise pollution and stringent steps should be taken to monitor if people do not follow the norm. Industries should be inspected at regular intervals to check whether proper noise control measures were taken. The government should conduct an awareness program to spread the importance of controlling noise pollution and the impact if it's not followed

In conclusion, I strictly iterate, it is Government’s responsibility to take necessary steps to control noise pollution and create awareness program to inculcate law to practice. to take care of the welfare of the citizens.