Some people think that there should be some strict controls

about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as

they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Whether strict racket regulations should be made public to combat noise pollution is a controverail issue. From my perspective, avoiding noise in surrounding environment is impossible ; however, noise management is necessary for a high living standard.

On one hand, noise is important for a variety of events such as football games, wedding ceremonies, and so on. To put it another way, loud music not only helps spectators gain energy, but it also helps everyone relieve tension and relax. Additionally, various types of noise-blocking technology, such as soundproofing doors, windows, and foam panels, are now available. These allow people to indulge in their vices without disturbing others. However, they are not always implemented everywhere, and as a result, a commotion may occur, causing annoyance to others in the vicinity.

On the other hand, It is also easy to find that Sound disruption should be managed due to several drawbacks. To begin with, rumpuses have a significant impact on the health and well-being of others. This is due to the fact that when high-frequency waves strike the cochlea, it becomes numb and, in some circumstances, fractures. Furthermore, interfering with people's job is unfriendly and impolite. High-volume music has a negative impact on school-aged pupils because it distracts them from their studies, particularly in the listening segment.

To summarize, while people have the freedom to generate noise, it should be controlled in order to avoid compromising the health of others. As a result, it is suggested that this be followed in an orderly manner so that everyone has access to it.