Some people think that there should be strict laws to control the amount of noise a person makes because of the disturbance it causes to people Discuss the advantages and disadvantages Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from yo

A group of people suppose that the domestic authorities should implement stringent obligations about the amount of noise produced by a person due to the interference and distraction it causes to surrounding people. Personally, I believe that this kind of law could bring both benefits and drawbacks, but the benefits seem to eclipse the disadvantages.

On the positive side, imposing strict policy on making noise might rapidly decrease the noise pollution at schools and workplaces, which then leverages the working and studying outcomes. That said, the decrease of intrusive sound made by a person means that the increase of sound quality and the more concentration another person might get to complete their tasks precisely. As a result, this person not only boost their productivity but also their working or studying quality which benefits himself as well as his organisation.

On the other side, another group of people may find it is extremely unreasonable because this policy can deprive them of freedom of speech. They will claim that they are constituting to the whole society, so making some noise is nothing serious or harmful, therefore, a fining fee level is unreliable. In other circumstances, the authorities could exploit the laws to profiteer from the obligation. For instance, in Vietnam, there is a law that fine noisy people in public places and that money can be a lucrative income for some of the Vietnamese security forces.

In conclusion, a severe policy about annoying people with noise might upgrade the studying and working environment but possibly enrage a group of people if it is not implemented approximately.