Some people think that instead of preventing climate change we need to find a way to live with it To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, alarmingly global warming and global pollution are attracting more and more worldwide concerns. Consequently, some people suppose that humans should detect some paths to stay with international climate change rather than preserving it. Meanwhile others argue that as human beings, we should take responsibilities for what we have damaged as the degradation of the environment is caused by our development. In my opinion, I agree with the second viewpoint.

To begin with, the outlook that humans had better finding some effective ways to stay with climate change is a great solution for some people. One of the major reasons associated with this idea is that they do not desire to lose their money or their times helping the environment. Apparently, cleaning a beach or even a small lake can take your whole day or also make a large group of people participate. Besides, there is a remarkable cost for purifying any kind of substances in any manufacturing factories. Secondly, people assume that the climate condition in our whole world is worsening every day and might not be improved. Therefore, detecting some possible paths to settle with this severe condition is the best and most significant solution.

On the other side, other people strongly believe that humans are blamed for the degeneration of their living habitat, it is the most fundamental explanation why they should provide the environment better care. For example, a company that contributes much amount of waste to a nearby lake or river must filter and cleanse the waste before releasing it to the environment, at the same time, this organisation also have to pay more environmental tax. The most significant reason for preventing climate change is for our mental and physical wellbeing. In other words, the more clean and pure air means better lung function and better face skin.

Finally, according to these mentioned explications, I totally concur with the view that humans should preserve the climate from being change and damage by changing their mindset and habits

In conclusion, some groups of people believe that they should settle with the severe climate change rather than restraining it whilst others claim that humans should take a better responsibility towards their living atmosphere.