Some people think that thinking about the future and planning for the future is to be a waste of time. They should simply live in a present moment. Do you agree or disagree?

Majority of masses assets that considering for coming days is a wastage of time, they opine that human should have to enjoy their present moment. However, I entirely withstand this assertion because in this way people doesnot enjoy their present moment but also lost their precious times.

The two possible reasons could be evident that planning for upcoming time would lead people to waste their time by thinking for their fate. First and foremost, dwellers would not live happily if they think about their future at a same moment. As a reason, thanks to the modern era, because of what people are becoming more materialistic and compete with their rivals to achieve the top most level. Even if they would win they donot enjoy, and again begin to compete with others in order to make their future secure and spent their whole life in the same way . Until or unless echelons would not become aware about living happily in their current moment , they will not able to organize a better future.

Secondly , mankind could suffer through the severe stress and tensions. To define it , in order to make their lives easier and convenient in future, people doesnot give adequate time and rest to their personal life. Meanwhile, they emerge too much in their planning and lost their golden period of their lives in organising , till their senescent stage . Besides this people kept on just planning even though they continue with their same procedure throughout their entire life.

In conclusion, it can be confidently conveying that everyone must have to live in a present, if they do so , their future will automatically happier and satisfied.