Some people think that universities must provide graduates with the knowledge and skills needed in the workplace. Other think that the true function of a university should be to give an access to knowledge for its own sake, regardless of whether the cours

According to some fraction of society, it is enunciated that, higher education should be focused on future career, while others have contradictory view point and elaborated in, main purpose of education not should be provide labor force for industries .

Although, I am of the opinion that, the potential benefits of the former view simply overwhelm the positive consequences of latter.

As the opinion of former fraction, there is a deluge of reasons in favor of their stance. The most preponderant one can be simply elaborated in this manner, factual evidence of enhancements of success of an individual could be witnessed with the guarantee of expert knowledge in certain areas with practical knowledge. Identically these positive factors have visible and mostly invisible aid augment in human lives in increasingly incredible ways. Undoubtedly, which has a huge potential to lead to positive consequences.

Moreover as it is claimed, professional and practical knowledge, would catalyst the individual to rise above their genes, irrespective disadvantage families, crushing circumstance and initially limited capabilities to transform their own lives in constructive ways. As most compelling evidence, these aspects influence the individual to become a person with sense of purposes are driven, focused, committed and lit up from the inside to gain financial, social and economic prospect.

Whereas latter fraction strongly deny any claim of positivity of making market oriented workforce, while praising the value of provide graduates focused on society and individual development.

And it is well evident fact that, moral behavior and ethical patterns pave the way to minimize about the gaps, biases, limitations, and prejudices to be a better success person of the sensible mind with an openness to see and understand the way to develop their individual lives.

To sum up, hence it is apparent that, why many are favor of this trend, in my view of argument outlined above and I can conclude that, positive factors of this move cannot be ignore red.