Some people think that wild animals should not be kept in zoos Others believe that there are good reasons for having zoos discuss both these views and give your opinion

Some individuals think that it is wrong thing ti kept the animals in the zoos however, others believe that zoo and national parks are beneficial for both animals and humun and i discuss both views and give my own opinion in next paragraphs.

On the one hand people think that do not kept animals in the zoos and national parks because freedom is most important for every living things .therefore animals also want to live independently so that zoos do not able to provide freedom to animals. Moreover, animals ingrain basic skills and techniques in forest such as hunting,running and eating habits because forest provide healthy and learning environment and In national parks,the growth and development rate is low of animals.

Opponents on the other hand argue that zoos and national parks good for global because In the national park provide good conditions to animals such as climat ,healthy,food.furthermore zoos also protect those species of animals who at verge of extinctions for instance Tigers at end of extinction in the world hence many zoos protect tiger species and provide healthy environment. Moreover, In the world has many dangerous species of animals therefore, with the help of zoos animals save from human and human save from wild animals.

Finally,In my opinion ,i agree with both view ,forest is right place for animals because god design the forest for animals therefore In the jungle animals spend their life easily and growth of animals are too high in jungle than zoos .however, zoos also beneficial for wild animal and also for human because humans gather more and mor information about animals easily and also get opportunities to see diferent types of animals and on the other hand zoos and national parks also good for animals safety .

To wrap up, animals are most important part of world so government and public should try to save wild animals.