Some people believe that a crime is a result of social problems and poverty, others think

that crime is a result of bad person’s nature. Discuss both views and give your opinion

crime is become dangerous concern of global so many individuals think that main reason of crime is social problems and poverty ,others people believe that bad nature of person is the principal cause of crime and my opinion is main reasons of crime are both proverty and bad nature.

On the one hand people thinks that social problems and poverty are the main cause of violation because some people commit the crime due to their financial and social problems hence criminals commit the some minor crimes to cater needs of their own and family moreover ,In modern eraa everyone try to buy expensive things and also follow the showoff of trend so people attempt some small types of crimes.

Opponents on the other hand argue that bad behavior of people are reason of crime because some individuals become criminals due to their background because someone belong to criminal family soo automatically they become guilty and furthermore, the judicial system give wrong pushiment to somebody therefore, due to wrong pushiment and they commit crimes again and again and become bad person of society.

Finally, my opinion,both social problems and bad behavior are the cause of increasing crime because poverty rate is very high in some countries so crime is high in poor nations for example india is developing country soo that the rate of poor people are very high and crime rate is also high and some masses do crime due to their bad behaviour like some people are psychopath so they commit crime without any reason and become very dangerous member of society.

To wrap up, crime is very dangerous for world soo this important to solve this issue .