Some people think young people are not suitable for important positions in the government while other people think it is a good idea for young people to take on these positions Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Many people believe that crucial positions in the public are inappropriate for youth generations, while some people oppose that letting youngsters take on the positions might be a wise decision. In my opinion, it is crucial to appoint young workers to public office for betterment society.

First, it is necessary for the state machine to change the way to catch up with the times by enacting new laws and policies, and it can not be done without young people who have their minds updated with the development of society. In contrast to the old people, they might resolve the problems with more old, rigid, and less effective way. For instance, the old methods to propaganda the environmental protection policies through televisions or leaflets fewer practical impacts than interesting and creative activities organized by young celebrities or influencers.

On the other hand, in my opinion, even though the young people can come up with new ideas which are really necessary for social problems. They may not be experienced enough like old workforce to handle these issues. For instance, if an individual who comes across a major problem, he/she wants have a consultation with a person whom with more knowledge and experience.

In conclusion, it seems to me that although experience is required to work efficiently, but it is clear that neither all things can be done by the old age group nor by the senior age group. I believe that young people in some certain areas can provide better performance. Thus, young workers should be given a chance and they should be promoted.