Some people think young people should be free to choose their job while others believe that they should be realistic and think about their future. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A number of individuals assume that young people ought to be allowed to pick their work while others think that they should be sensible and ponder their future. I will talk about both perspectives and offer my viewpoint.

On one hand, the one who choose their future job freely seem to be more satisfied with their job, therefore they can imcrease their efficiency more than those who choose their job sensibly.

For example, a small test conducted by the students from Havard shows that those who choose their job due to their preference tend to do it better than those who not. They also have a wider range of choice and can be more creative. Sadly, these people tend to overlooked and misjudged their true abillities or experiences. Without a sensible look about their future, they seem to choose a career that they like rather than what can help them earn a living.

On the other hand, those who are more sensible and spend time consider their future seem to have more unpleasant experience while working. The result of that is a significant downfall in efficiency and consistency. They also work because they have to due do not have a wide range of job selection. However this group of individuals tends to have more realistic look about life and themselves so they understand their abilities better.

In conclusion, I find those who can choose their job freely appear to be more satisfied which is a good sign for recent and upcoming years.However this group needs to be more sensible and realistic about their job in order not to fail.