Some people think that young people should be required to do unpaid work helping people in the community. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is argue that many younger can do volunteer activities for disability people who need help in society. Therefore, they can get to some advantages but from my point of view, I strongly believe that the drawbacks outweigh the benefits.

On the one hand, this work may influence on their family and times, specially younger are students. Firstly, it is unnecessary and waste of time of pupils which important for study and help their parents. The main reason is that need a huge amount of time so will set aside their free time. Therefore, the quality of education may effect significantly and cause some problems such as get bad mark or retest exam…Secondly, it is definitely pay much money if required young people do unpaid work which they do not have a host of and now must get support from their parents. For instance, many staple products need prepared and payed for predicaments people like rice, clothes, medicine, …Not only husband of finance, but they also feed boring when must do mandatory activities.

On the other hand, government must have responsibility for help and support disability people while younger only bring little benefits to them. Nevertheless, helping them can get some advantages and contribute to the community. Younger will have experience and learn something to increase the morals or behaviors. Moreover ,due to this, it can spread this volunteer activities to other people.

In conclusion, I completely with my opinion. Although do unpaid work will have the advantages but there are some drawbacks to young people to do charity work such as wasting of time or money.