Some people think young people should follow the traditions of their society Others think that they should be free to behave as individuals Discuss both views and give your opinion

Our society have developed relentlessly throughout the history. However, tradition still worth-saving due to its sentimental value . Although there is some people acclaim that traditions should be kept to educate our young generations.,I believe individuals have the rights to behave in their own way.

On the one hand, traditions have more than outdated views. By transpiring moral lessons such as the significance of unity, youngsters can inherit a myriad of valuable virtues from ancestry, so they would feel guilty and embarrased when committing a wrongdoing. Furthermore , traditions play a vital role in nurture youngsters’gratitude to ancestry, without traditions, our society would be alienated and heartless.

On the other hand, pushing traditional boundaries can incentivise some novel ideas, especially in costumes. Some conventional clothes are too sophisticated to wear such as Ao Dai , Kimono or Hanbok, which needs modernizing or combining with low-key outfits for convenience. Besides, errorneous conception formed during evolution process is inevitable. Take confucianism for example, which makes Asian believed men are always pivotal than women, thus women have neither rights nor equalty in feudalism. Such these heinous mindset should be eradicated for a better future.

By and large, rigidly following traditions will cause repercussion in some circumstances. Henceforth, autonomy ought to be encouraged with merits of tradition as a foundation.