Some people think that young people should go to university to further their education while others think that they should be encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders to serve society.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The younger generation is the indispensable element that will be needed to assist the world in the future. Nowadays, myriad citizens advocate that youngsters must enroll to a college in order to enhance their academic skills. Nonetheless, many people deny the aforementioned argument and they want to urge teenagers to participate on serving commuitiy. I firmly support the former view due to the fierce competition which occur in work opportunities.

On the one hand, a plethora of people tend to boost young generation to incorporate to the university that will provide them with a lot of beneficial impact, such as escalating their knowledge, earning more experience in working together with other, and soaring their chance to obtain the best future. Also, they can utilize this circumstance to accelerate their confidence on socializing with others.

On the other hand, array of citizens advise them to accomplish more social service which could help communities. Eventhough this activity has merits for them; for example, gaining more socializing skill and experiences in practical skill, it also has drawbacks; for instance, lack of knowledge and the job they do does not generate enough money to fullfill their daily needs.

In a nutshell, I want to bloster my aforementioned view that partake in university is the best choice, since it could raise our academic skill as well as social skill in the future.