Some people think that zoos are all cruel and should be closed down. Others however believe that zoos can be useful in protecting wild animals.

Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion.

It is often debated that, animal protection by zoos is beneficial to those which is endangered while, many people oppose to that because it has been detrimental effect on to the them and society. However, in my opinion, zoos must be protected by legislation over zoo and care of nearby people as well.

Animal protection has been inevitable because of the detrimental condition on animal lives inside and outside the forest. Increasing deforestation and industrialization escalated the extinction of many wild animals, which makes the degradation of wild affluence and heritage to the core. Taking care of such animals and introduce to the forthcoming generation to the benefits and importance and sort of pampering would lead to decline the situation become more worse. Moreover, zoos act as a kind of shelter for many species from the huntsman and their breeding process somehow overall well being. For instance, some kind of Gorilla which is protected in American zoo was reported only countable in fingers globally.

On the other hand, main opposes of wild protectors might be nearby community and modernist. Many community emerging the pernicious factors of zoo such as, the aggression on people by wild animals, destroying the local farms, and so on. Similarly, many argued that to protect human safety and security rather than animals should be the predominant matter on every government agenda. For example, recent news report from Indonesia that, crocodile attack on local people arises and agriculture destruction makes severe problems in their sustainable livelihood.

To sum up, in my perspective, wild animals often makes harmful hazards over to the society, nevertheless, it is an indispensable responsibility to protect these kind of animals under proper barriers which is not directly attack on to the people in near villages by the help of constitution.