Some people warn that the era of the silver screen is coming to an end and that people will eventually lose interest in going to the cinema.Do you agree or disagree with this view?

Movies have become a source of entertainment for all age groups throughout the world. However, there are some film analysts who speculate that the current generation visual entertainment is losing its sheen. I believe that cinema houses will never lose its zeal because the experience one gets from watching a cinema on a jumbo screen is altogether a different and the happiness it offers to friends and families is indeed one of a kind.

Admittedly, a range of movies are being streamed online these days and it is more cost-effective and feasible. But, the atmosphere emanated in a cinema hall is truly a remarkable experience and can jolt anyone viscerally. For example, watching an action packed movie can surely enthrall a spectator with the dolby sound effects, the high-definition picturesque visual graphics and also the musical effects that reverberates throughout the body. Therefore the excitement that movie theaters offer is undoubtedly unmatched.

Going with friends and families to the premiers is a joyous moment as time spent with them is memorable. Sharing popcorn, snacks and soft drinks are all tiny moments that can be cherished and laughed upon. For example, laughing together at humorous scenes and singing unanimously with the song livens the atmosphere. So, the happiness of watching a movie with a family or in a group can take movie watching to a whole new level.

In conclusion, the unique cinema experience and the joy of having an accompaniment at the theaters is a undescribable feeling. In this regard, cinema houses will live on. The experience of movie watching can be increased if film directors are able to produce cinemas that send chills down the spine.