In many countries more and more young people are becoming jobless. What problems do you think unemployment will cause to individuals and the society? What measures should be taken to reduce the level of unemployment among youngsters.

The ever increasing population is rendering more and More young people unemployed in many countries. This problem always affect both individuals and society as a whole are many. This essay look this issue and suggest a few remedial measures which may be effective to alleviating unemployment to certain extent.

First and foremost, joblessness among youngsters has been a burning issue is faced many countries, especially overpopulated ones. For a clear example, in India every year hundreds of thousands young people who completed their university qualification and difficulty to find a suitable job. Every person should be productive enough to earn his or her basic needs. Mass unemployment means mass unproductivity as result to decline our economic growth and development by way of lack of food, education and better housing facilities.

Moreover, fruitful steps should be taken to curb the problem. Create more job opportunity for instance, it Will reduce this phenomenon although authorities is responsible for this solution, but it not possible in spite of lack of resource. Another possible remedy is to remove old and unproductive employees for their post and give such cance to meritorious youngsters. And also provide job oriented education and vocational training. Every education programme should be framed on Job oriented it help to enhance our financial development and growth and overcome certain difficulties.

To wind up, overpopulation is a big threat is the world facing today. However, provide more job opportunities and termination of old employees and quality education will be curtail the problem.