Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisation.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the hectic life, where we work and how long we work in there is really a familiar question. Personally, choose to be a worker for a company all our working life or choose different campanies for different stage of working life are all really essential question to answer for ourselves, because it might lead us to the top of succes or to be a rank and file forever.

When it comes to work for different organizations, I think it will bring to us lots of chances to know who we really are, what our weakness and strength are,…Every agency has their own good sides for us to apply for, for instance, the giant companies such as Facebook or Amazon will surely provide us with their high salary and welfare. On the other hand, the start-up agencies with a smaller scale will give us the feelings of being respectful and believed, which is the top of MASLOW Tower. Therefore, we will experience many working positions with diverse feelings if we make a decision to work for various organisations during our time of working.

Turning to the other, should we just devote our working life for only one company, it will be another opportunity for us to make our occupation much better. The longer you go together with the company, the sooner you will be acknowledged and take off. I strongly feel that all leaders have their own assessment on their staffs, just running our tasks well, we will surely have a better salary or promotion. In addition, if we choose only one organisation to work in a long time, we can further our working skills and know more exactly what our seniors want, which we cannot get if choosing to work for many ones.

In my view, I can see that each of views has its own good and bad sides, but I think working for one organisation all working time will give us more opportunities than the other, because “Every Jack has his Jill”, if we devote much enough for an agency, they will treat us as well as we do. In conclusion, both views are all good, every of views gives us every different experience and chances; therefore, set your goal at first, then choose one of them is the best way to save up time and be home and dry!