Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisation.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In this 21st century, it is paramount for all mankind to have any occupation to earn money, which assists to incure daily expenses and fulfill their needs. Some individuals reckon that, it is better to work only for one organisation all working years of their life. Others, however, opposed that and say work for various companies. I will discuss upon both these statements before coming to my opinion.

On one hand, there are many humans, who are working for only one concern their all working life. It is extremely profitable for all those employees because it has a multitude of merits. If they work hard and be amiable with other employees, who have an occupation in same company, which assists to obtain promotion in that particular corporation also they familiar with the other workers and the process which use for manufacturing product and have a chance to be a pre-eminent among all the employees of concern. For an example, Sundar Pichai - the CEO - Chief Executive Officer of Google, the well-known software company, where Sundar Pichai worked as a web developer, when he joint, but, now he is the chief excutive officer because he works extremely hard and he behave with their colleagues as a friend.

On the other hand, there are few drawbacks of working in one corporation until retirement : as long as employees work for the one company for many years they are getting bored and loose the illustration from work, accordingly, it is better for them to work for different organisations because they receive many opportunities : to meet new people and learn the cognizance of modus operandi, which utilise for production. Many others strengths of working for various concerns in life. For an instance, if humankind I have an experience of previous occupation, which helps to obtain a job easily in another company and chance to receive high salary than previous profession also get a job in abroad, if they want, through, more experience of working.

In my opinion, it is great for individuals to work for one organisation because they get a chance to receive promotion and pre-eminent among all employees of company.

To conclude, if mankind work for many years in one concern they might get bored and less concentrate upon work, however, if they work for different organisation they obtain a chance to meet new people and work in other country.