Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations.

Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Someone stay at one organization all their working life, and they discover numerous undeniable benefits. However, with the capacity of refreshing life as well as solving various problems, changing the company several times seems to be the preferred option.

Changing organization is regarded as a chance of getting a break, moving to a new challenge and receiving a better income. Employees can rest for not only one or two days, but also a week or a month before returning to work. After spending time for a trip and releasing all the stress, they will face new challenges with a full of energy mind. Besides, searching for a new job gives them a chance to earn a superior income, instead of waiting for the previous organization passively. Salary negotiating with an unfamiliar company is usually far more effortless than with current one.

In addition, choosing a different organization can solve various problems which are difficult to deal with. On occasions, employees cannot perceived any motivation with the previous job, or establish a high-quality relationship with employers and fellowships, then moving to a new workplace is a better choice than suffering all unsatisfactory situation. Moreover, for some personal reason, such as changing flat or giving a new baby, searching for a new job which is suitable for their new condition is more likely to be a wiser choice, in my opinion.

On the other hand, there are certain advantages of working for only one organization. The employer with a long working process for an organisation usually get rewards for loyalty. Furthermore, they have a more stable life than the ones who change their job too frequent, and it leads to a more peaceful childhood for their children.

In conclusion, changing the workplace several times brings more pros for mostly employees than spending all working life for only one organisation. People should consider looking for a new company while they are facing some trouble or searching for a superior opportunity for their career.