Some people work for the same organisation all their working life.Others think that it is better to work for different organisations.

Discuss both these views and giv your own opinion.

Many individuals prefer to work for a company during their working life,while others assume that otherwise.Both ideas will be shed light on in this essay;however,i agree with the former.

There exist a variety of underlying reasons some pupils believe that working for different companies is better for them.The most significant of which is that working in various organizations will result in gain a variety of experiences for one such as getting familiar with new occupations and new environments as well as creating new job opportunities.They believe that these are good and useful as they can gain rewarding experiences.

From my point of view,nevertheless,working in the same company is likely to better for one.To clarify,it brings about a lot of positive points,one of which is that on condition they work in one company all their working life,they promote in their occupations on a yearly basis.Besides,working in a corporation makes them experience a stable life,Because working in different places led to makes them disorder in their jobs as well as lifestyles.

In conclusion,even though many pupils subscribe to the view that working in different corporations could be better for them and will result in a host of upsides such as getting familiar with new occupations and new environments as well as creating new job opportunities,i argue that it would make them disorder and unstable in their working lives.