Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Other think that it's better to work for different organizations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Working in a company has been always controversial issue. Some people want to have a position in only a Organization for good, While others feel that they had better work in distinctive companies. There are valid notions on both sides which I will consider in this essay.

On the one hand, some assume that they find some difficulties making friends or setting a relationship with their new collegues. this is the reason why some staff are unwilling to alter their organizations. Sometimes they have been addicted to them. My friend John, for instance, have a soft spot for his co-workers and refused to work in UNO and because of his good relationship with staff of him. In addition, doing the same job for entire working life makes worker professional. it occurs naturally in the end. you won't have any difficulties when you are at work.

On the other hand, one major benefit of it is personal life experience. One may have a great life changing experience. More essentially, he or she communicates with a lot of people or observes their behavior or ways how they work. They all lead you personal improvement. Futhurmore, you will have chance to broaden Horizons by being in charge of different organizations. Finally it's possible to travel while you are working. If you work in somewhere as Embassy, it will exactly happen. you will have chance to travel in order to do job of yours even.

In conclusion, I make an assumption that it's impossible for me to deny that changing work has beneficial sides because its sides outweights the sides of working in the same company for entire working life.