some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, finding and applying for a job is being difficult situation. Whereas some people change their job to get better one, others have preference to proceed their stable job. There are arguments on both sides and I will outline them now.

it is by no means clear that citizens are always in search for appropriate job to release their financial problems. To lead a better life requires better working organization with well-paid job. Furthermore, minority of people adopted particular atmosphere and acquired enough experience, tend to decide to futher their working lifespan in different organizations with an eye to gain new skills. Besides this, people who enjoy working in various nations tend to discover new cities and countries. By doing this, not only they carry on their work abroad but also they make indigenous friends with population and become familiar with other cultures.

Conversely, majority of dwellers in the world set their heart on working in the same occupation. it might be said that workers in the same workplace for a long time get promoted with their persistence and better qualities in job. Moreover, people working and living in one particular area don’t have a tendency to alter their working condition. this is because they get used to working with the same workmates and daily tasks. it is scientifically true that more than 65% people rarely want to change their work with another one due to being accostomed to doing their job with familiar atmosphere.

To sum up, even though seeing higher opportunities to go on the job in different organizations, it may appear advisable to work and enhance working capacity in one area