Some people work for the same organization all their working life Others think that it is better to work for different organizations Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Some humans operate for the equal organizations all their job life. Others think that is very good to employment for various organizations.

Majority of people likes to work the same organizations. And that is good idea. Because if people work the equal organizations, hi will find a lot of close friends and colleague. Also it is very good for his family. They only live in one place. But, other hand working in one please is very boring. It is hard to make new acquaintances and friends. Life remains the same. However, working in one place only can lead to higher levels in the work place.

I think people who like to adventure cannot work in one place. Because they always like to be on an adventure. And it is so much fun and exciting. Because by working in different places, you can go to different places, learn about the culture, traditions, customs and most importantly, learn a new language.

In other way, working in different places very difficult. It is very difficult to find a new job, a good and affordable place to live. And for married people, working in different places poses a big challenge for his family.

I also like working in different places. It is a pleasure to travel to difficult countries and make friends. And it creates a special feeling in a person. But working in different place can also be tiring. Working in one place is also boring. That is why I support both views.