In some countries owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people Why might this be the case Do you think it is a positive or negative situation

In several countries residents like owning house moderately than renting home.

I think, own home is good than renting house. Because every month or every week peoples pay to rent money for renting house. And this is a challenge for many. It is better to buy a house than to live a rented house for a long time and for the rent paid during that time. Rent house never has been any one’s own house. And they never sold it. A private home is the personal property of the people. I think that's why most people think it's good to buy a home. Owning houses can be very expensive but now it is possible to get different loans from banks and pay in different ways. Anyone can change or decorate their private home at will.

But rental homes are convenient for people who frequently change jobs. Because they often change jobs and want to move their residences to the workplace as well. And rental housing helps them with that. Rental home is good for students studying abroad. Rental homes are convenient for people who travel to unfamiliar places. And again, they can choose a rental house that is convenient for them or that is convenient for them.

If I want to choose a house, I choose a private house. Because this house will be my personal home. I can change it to my liking. I do not pay a monthly or weekly rent because I live there. I can move there as much as I want. And the main thing there is that if I do not have the money to pay the rent, there will not be a landlord evicting me.