Some people work for the same organization all their working life Others think that it is better to work for different organizations Discuss both of these views and give your opinion

Nowadays many establishments that provide better comfort for their workers, because of spending more quality time and not to consider a new job. There may be various reasons for this, as everyone is a different world. So I will try to give reasons.

Some kind of people prefer to work in identical organizations. For the reason that, they are inclined to go the same place, or to sit similar chair of the room and the collagues recognizing themselves. In the other hand, they may love their working in the place that their first accepted location of job. There are other minds that who prefer to work in one place to advance their careers. And perhaps the work place is nearer to home for those who prefer.

Turning to the other side of the argument, some people percieve that the organization is supplying a high difficult level to their workers, or if there is no enough salary. As a result, they have to choose another good establishment to labour. On the other hand, some are tired of the monotony and are frustrated, as a result, he decides to work in the same profession or in a disserent job elsewhere. Chaging organizations have also good sides that people working for a various of companies are given more lucky chance to learn different skills. Such experienced and knowledgeable workers usually do not be in distress in life.

In conclusion, working long time in one place, provides financial benefits and job security, but in order to increase to higher careers, you need to have the work impact of different places.