In some places, old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In certain nations, elderly people receive more respect compared to youngsters, while the opposite is true in other countries. while some things are more valuable could regard others, the writers believe that young people need more investments than old people.

No one can deny the contribution of older people. The old generation has enormous health and time for human civilization. they also pioneered the exploration of new things in science, agriculture, geography, and other domains. Moreover, Their valuable experience will be a helping hand for future youth generations.

However, youth is the generation that will contribute to developing countries in the future. people at a young age have the energy, passion, and motivation not only to improve their families' living standards but also to establish a developed society. As a result, youngsters can build their careers by helping the elderly, and then they have the ability to take care of older people such as their parents or grandparents. Because of that, governments should pay attention to suitable investments for the young generation. For example, more education and support should be given to young people. Besides, gratitude is also needed for youth.

All in all, both elderly people and youth have made enormous contributions to countries, but youngsters should have invested more.