Some say that the most important thing about being rich is that one has the opportunity to help others.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that helping others is one of the most essential issues in human life. In my opinion, helping others is a significant important for a rich person. In this essay, I will disscuss aggrements and disaggrements about this subject.

It is obvios that some people have a supreior finance situations than others. I aggree with the people who believe that helping others is a positive behaviour such that it gives them a self-loving feeling when they give some helps to others who are poors. For instance, consider someone who can not afford to buy a computer, if you think you have sufficient money hence, you lend them some financial aid. Certainly, after doing that you will be proud of yourself because of being positively effective on that person's life.

However, helping poor people can be considered as a humanity value, it may bother them also. For example, if someone helps other with a top-down or a master-slave view, surely it can bother them. From my point of view, such a helping is one of the most negative and bothering behaviours that a person can perform.

In conclusion, helping other people can be considered a high value regarding the humanity and morality, even though it may bother people, if it is done in a wrong manner. Therefore the intent and quality of helping others is significantly important either, as I think.