Some say that news has no connection with most people’s lives and it is a waste of time for most of us to read newspapers and watch television news programs. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that the press has no effection with most individuals life and it is waste of time for most of us read newspapers, academic documentary and watch television news channel. From my point of view, i mostly deagree with this notion because of the journals's advantage for people's lives. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

At first, reading newspapers and news programs is hugely significant for the citizens life and social activities. Not only does it improve human's mentallity, but also people will be provided value knowledge, interested information and international news. Furthermore, watching television news programs is a helpful habit for the individuals develop themselves, avoiding to evil social and hamful habit such as addicted to game, drugs. To illustrate, there was a statistic by professional Peter that nearly everyone who read newspapers in their freetime will become very successfull and get numerous achivement in the future.

However, in the international world the fake news will appear more frequency on the internet and social which were not confirm by any professional. The citizens will be easier to catch taboild, and also it will make people feel really scarce. Moreover, the development of nation will be leaded hamful influence by fake news on the internet, the government will be very difficul to control their country.

To conclude, by my agrument from these essay that i tottal disagree with this statement, but there are still some nagative aspect of newspapers. The state need to have bright plan to improve the individual life better.