Video records are a better way to learn about the way other people in the world live rather than written documents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that video records are a better method to educate about the life style of other people in the world rather than written documents. From my point of view, in some situation i mostly agree with this notion because of its benefits and pratical for the resident life. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the industrialized world and with the appearance of modern technology that the requirement of individuals have increase gradually, so video records is greatly significant for the human's development. Not only does this phenomenon provide numerous valuable knowledge, social experience and cutural information for the adolesence which improve their mentality life and cognitive systerm, but also the propotion of illiterate people can be reduce, advanced the economic background of their country. Furthermore, the socioeconomic trouble will be narrow where all resident have the similar opportunity to appoarch with this type of knowledge. To illustrate, there was a survey by Richart Lee, the famous interviwer and professor, who is an expert about the success of postgraduates in New York who understand the strengh of video records. The statistics demonstrated that nearly everyone has got phenty of achievement in their career.

However we can not negate the drawback of this problem when compare with written documents. If people depend too much on the modern innovation, their creative and imaginative can be decreased dramatically. Moreover, many government take advantage from this investment for their own revenue, various harmful influence will be led by this action to the young generation.

To conclude, though my agrument from the essay, i totally agree with this statement, but it still have some negative aspect for the society. The government need to have clear plans to improve their citizens for the nation's development.