Some say you should always marry for love; others say that in an uncertain world it is wiser to marry for money. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, money is one of the most significant elements in our lives. Some people appreciate that marrying for money rather than love is best thing while other argue that. I personally believe that both are very important for successful marriage life.

Certainly, money plays an essential part in our lives. It is hard for any person to accept their partner who does not have money or at least a job for take care of their family. Hence, ‘marry for money’ is acceptable for some extent. If they are away from money then they cannot survive for long even they may not able to fulfill their basic necessity which every inhabitant’s needs.

Furthermore, love should be the root of any marriage. Firstly, love is such a strong bond between two partners who have their own life and become one. So, they can share their feelings, happiness, sadness to overcome the difficulties together in their daily lives. Moreover, love makes people responsible not only for themselves but also toward their partner. Marrying for love is always encouraged.

In my opinion, I think love and money both are important. A marriage which relying on money that would disintegrate when the money running out. In contrary, a marriage which exist on love it would come to end when they could not earn to carry out their family obligations such as paying phone bills, grocery bills, etc. So both money and love should stand together even though their contribution could be unbalanced.

In conclude, marriage without either money or love would come to an unhappy end. So I believe that they both make their own contribution in a merry life.