In some societies it is increasingly common to try to achieve good health and fitness through physically demanding sports special diets or preventative medicine conventional or alternative Some people however believe that the best way to stay fit and heal

In this day and age, a number of modern methods namely physically demanding sports, special diets or preventative medicine are considered as useful ways to stay fit and healthy. On the other hand, opponents argue against this school of thought and hold a belief that leading a normal life is enough to achieve this goal. Personally, I go for option two because of the following reasons.

To begin with, an ordinary life is affordable and suitable for the majority of population. As a matter of fact, this is only the case when city dwellers take care of diet and do exercise on the regular basis. It is advisable for them to take in a variety of food, especially fresh fruits and vegetables. Besides, working out frequently is also an essential factor to be healthy. Once these two requirements are met, people will achieve their goal easily and effortlessly. In fact, Japanese people have a long life expectancy although their life is definitely normal.

Moreover, these special strategies such as demanding sports, conventional or alternative medicine are not practical. It is obvious that they require a lot of time, effort and money; therefore, people find it extremely difficult to follow them for a long time. Take keto diet as an example. With the hustle and bustle life, citizens have been so busy to wake up early and make preparation for these complicated and sophisticated meals. As a result, they feel daunting and dispiriting, eventually just give up.

Although these modern methods are effective with some people, I definitely believe that leading a normal life is the easiest way to live healthily. However, following a balanced diet and taking part in physical activities is the key to meet the target.